Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To delete your company log in to the RTE Cockpit and navigate to "Settings".


Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on "Delete Company"

ATTENTION

ATTENTION! You can not undo this operation. If you delete your Company, all your data (sessions, users and configurations) are gone for ever!



Type in your password and click on "Delete Company"


After you deleted your company you will be redirected to the www.piplanning.io









  • No labels